William Lawrence

Mona School of Business & Management (MSBM)

Director, Professional Services Unit

Team Members

  • Anne Crick

    Unit Head, Behavioural Sciences & General Management

  • Derrick Deslandes

    Unit Head, Marketing, International Business, Entrepreneurship & Strategy

  • Lila Rao Graham

    Deputy Executive Director

  • Maurice McNaughton

    Director, Centre of Excellence for IT Enabled Innovation

  • Lawrence Nicholson

    Unit Head, Decision Sciences & Information Systems

  • Michael Williams

    Unit Head, Accounting & Finance

  • Patricia Lothian

    Director, Finance & Administration

  • Janice Henlin

    Director, Marketing

  • Densil Williams

    Executive Director and Professor of International Business